CALL TODAY: 631.577.4450
GET QUOTE

Contact Us

Contact Information

 

  

 

Commercial Lines

Marketing Department

 

 

 

 

Scott Charney

(631) 465-9750

scharney@cmsrisk.com

Rich Verdi

(631) 465-9757

rverdi@cmsrisk.com

Dennis de Chiara

(631) 465-9756

dedchiara@cmsrisk.com

Susan Alebrande

(631) 465-9730

salebrande@cmsrisk.com

Gary Radovich

(631) 465-9736

gradovich@cmsrisk.com

New Business Submissions

(631) 577-4465

newbiz@cmsrisk.com

Allstate New Business Submissions

(516) 977-2517

allstatenewbiz@cmsrisk.com

 

 

Commercial Lines Renewal/Customer Service

 

 

 

 

Doreen Simeone

(631) 465-9748

dsimeone@cmsrisk.com

Lisa Pagnotta

(631) 465-9755

lpagnotta@cmsrisk.com

Ruth Stockner

(631) 465-9738

rstockner@cmsrisk.com

Debbie Webber

(631) 465-9727

dwebber@cmsrisk.com

Salvatore Zurica Jr.

(631) 465-9456

szurica@cmsrisk.com

Fax

(631) 577-4448

 

 

 

 

 

Allstate Service Center

 

 

 

 

Eva Chan

(631) 465-9749

echan@cmsrisk.com

Janet Ciuffo

(631) 465-9724

jciuffo@cmsrisk.com

 

 

 

 

Workers Compensation

 

 

 

 

Diane Saudo

(631) 465-9728

dsaudo@cmsrisk.com

 

 

 

 

 Personal Lines

 

 

 

 

Johanna Keep

(631) 465-9723

jkeep@cmsrisk.com

John Pisciotta

(631) 465-9725

jpisciotta@cmsrisk.com

Stacey Adams

(631) 465-9739

sadams@cmsrisk.com

Dana Lewis

(631) 465-9737

dlewis@cmsrisk.com

June Liverman

(631) 465-9753

jliverman@cmsrisk.com

Alex Daurman

(631) 465-9726

adaurman@cmsrisk.com

 

 

 

 

Business Development

 

 

 

 

Tom McDonald

(631) 465-9751

tmcdonald@cmsrisk.com

Rick Dawson

(631) 465-9734

rdawson@cmsrisk.com

Danielle Millman

(631) 465-9752

dmillman@cmsrisk.com

 

 

 

 

Claims

 

 

 

 

Regina Robinson

(631) 465-9735

rrobinson@cmsrisk.com

 

 

 

 

Florida Office

 

 

 

 

Gaby Cancela

(954) 577-0624

gcancela@cmsrisk.com

 

 

Accounting

 

 

Michael Raab

(631) 465-9740

mraab@cmsrisk.com

Michael Verdi

(631) 465-9742

mverdi@cmsrisk.com

Lisa Cannatella

(631) 465-9741

lcannatella@cmsrisk.com

Margie Guzzetti

(631) 465-9732

mguzzetti@cmsrisk.com

 

 

                     


CMS Management Solution – Management Liability

Keith Basile

(631) 465-9729

Kbasile@cmsrisk.com

 

REQUEST A QUOTE

We Put The Pieces Together